Contact Us

Windsor Jewelry

Address

16 N. Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-634-6736

WHERE TO PARK

We validate parking at the Merchant’s garage across the street from The Oceanaire.

STORE HOURS

Working exclusively by appointment. Until further notice, you can contact us through:
-> Voice
-> E-mail
-> Website Live Chat



General questions please contact:
windsorjewelry@windsorjewelry.com

Our Staff contacts:
Clayton: Clayton@windsorjewelry.com
Greg: Greg@windsorjewelry.com
Jeremy: Jeremy@windsorjewelry.com
Kin: Kin@windsorjewelry.com
Lynn: Lynn@windsorjewelry.com
Sarah: Sarah@windsorjewelry.com

email us





 

 

 

Information

Follow Us

Organizations

Map Link