317-634-6736

Contact Us

Windsor Jewelry

Address

16 N. Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-634-6736
Toll Free: 888-634-6736

WHERE TO PARK

Validate parking at the Merchant’s Garage across from Carson’s

STORE HOURS

Monday-Wednesday, Friday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM - 7PM
Saturday: 9:30AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

General questions please contact:
windsorjewelry@windsorjewelry.com

Our Staff contacts:
Greg: Greg@windsorjewelry.com
Lynn: Lynn@windsorjewelry.com
Tiffany:Tiffany@windsorjewelry.com
Jeremy: Jeremy@windsorjewelry.com
Kevin: Kevin@windsorjewelry.com
Marybeth: Marybeth@windsorjewelry.com
Angie: Angie@windsorjewelry.com

email us





 

 

Information

Follow Us

Map Link