Contact Us

Windsor Jewelry

Address

16 N. Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-634-6736

WHERE TO PARK

We validate parking at the Merchant’s garage across the street from The Oceanaire.

STORE HOURS

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday:
10:30AM - 5PM
Thursday: 10:30AM - 7PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday and Monday: Closed 



General questions please contact:
windsorjewelry@windsorjewelry.com

Our Staff contacts:
Clayton: Clayton@windsorjewelry.com
Greg: Greg@windsorjewelry.com
Jeremy: Jeremy@windsorjewelry.com
Kin: Kin@windsorjewelry.com
Lynn: Lynn@windsorjewelry.com
Sarah: Sarah@windsorjewelry.com

email us





 

 

 

Information

Follow Us

Organizations

Map Link