317-634-6736

Contact Us

Windsor Jewelry

Address

16 N. Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-634-6736
Toll Free: 888-634-6736

WHERE TO PARK

We validate parking at the Merchant’s garage next to Hard Rock Café.

STORE HOURS

Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM - 7PM
Saturday: 9:30AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

Thursday - 22nd - Closed
Friday - 23rd - 9:30-6:00 PM

Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM - 7PM
Saturday: 9:30AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

Thursday - 22nd - Closed Friday - 23rd - 9:30-6:00 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS

Starting December 1st, 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 9:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday 9:30am - 7:00pm

Saturday 9:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday 2nd, 9th, 16th, and 23rd 11:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Eve December 24th 9:30 - 2:00pm

We will be closed December 25th & 31st, January 1st.

General questions please contact:
windsorjewelry@windsorjewelry.com

Our Staff contacts:
Greg: Greg@windsorjewelry.com
Lynn: Lynn@windsorjewelry.com
Tiffany:Tiffany@windsorjewelry.com
Jeremy: Jeremy@windsorjewelry.com
Kevin: Kevin@windsorjewelry.com
Dawn: dawn@windsorjewelry.com

email us





 

 

 

Information

Follow Us

Organizations

Map Link