Contact Us

Windsor Jewelry

Address

16 N. Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-634-6736

WHERE TO PARK

We validate parking at the Merchant’s garage across the street from The Oceanaire.

STORE HOURS

Monday - Wednesday, Friday:
9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Thursday:
9:30 AM – 7 PM

Saturday:
9:30 AM – 4 PM

Sunday: Closed




General questions please contact:
windsorjewelry@windsorjewelry.com

Our Staff contacts:
Clayton: Clayton@windsorjewelry.com
Greg: Greg@windsorjewelry.com
Jeremy: Jeremy@windsorjewelry.com
Kin: Kin@windsorjewelry.com
Lynn: Lynn@windsorjewelry.com
Sarah: Sarah@windsorjewelry.com

email us





 

 

 

Information

Follow Us

Organizations

Map Link